FanPost

SisiurXM @ Jags Sat 13th at 11AM

Just a heads up for everyone that has Sirius/XM - Sirius NFL channel (88) will be at Jag's camp this weekend, Saturday the 13th, at 11AM. I hadn't heard it anywhere else, was afraid I'd missed it. :-)

 

Catch the action as SiriusXM NFL Radio hosts broadcast live on location from all 32 training camp sites around the country. Listeners get access to their favorite teams and players as they prepare for the coming season.

Training Camp Tour dates:
Wed., Aug. 3: Dallas Cowboys 12 pm ET
Thu., Aug. 4: Cleveland Browns 3 pm ET
Fri., Aug. 5: New York Jets 11 am ET
Fri., Aug. 5: Pittsburgh Steelers 7 pm ET
Sat., Aug. 6: Hall of Fame 12 pm ET
Sun., Aug. 7: Chicago Bears 3 pm ET
Mon., Aug. 8: Detroit Lions 12 pm ET
Mon., Aug. 8: San Diego Chargers 3 pm ET
Tue., Aug. 9: New England Patriots 11 am ET
Tue., Aug. 9: Arizona Cardinals 3 pm ET
Tue., Aug. 9: Cincinnati Bengals 7 pm ET
Wed., Aug. 10: Minnesota Vikings 1 pm ET
Wed., Aug. 10: St. Louis Rams 4 pm ET
Thu., Aug. 11: Buffalo Bills 6 am ET
Thu., Aug. 11: Indianapolis Colts time 11 am ET
Thu., Aug. 11: Tennessee Titans 3 pm ET
Thu., Aug. 11: Carolina Panthers 7 pm ET
Fri., Aug. 12: Houston Texans 3 pm ET
Sat., Aug. 13: Jacksonville Jaguars 11 am ET
Sat., Aug. 13: Denver Broncos  2 pm ET
Sat., Aug. 13: Seattle Seahawks 6 pm ET
Sun., Aug. 14: Philadelphia Eagles 11 am ET
Sun., Aug. 14: Atlanta Falcons 2 pm ET
Sun., Aug. 14: Washington Redskins 5 pm ET
Mon., Aug. 15: Miami Dolphins 12 pm ET
Mon., Aug. 15: Baltimore Ravens 3 pm ET
Mon., Aug. 15: Oakland Raiders 7 pm ET
Tue., Aug. 16: New York Giants 7 am ET
Tue., Aug. 16: Tampa Bay Buccaneers 3 pm ET
Wed., Aug. 17: Green Bay Packers 11 am ET
Wed., Aug. 17: New Orleans Saints 3 pm ET
Wed., Aug. 17: Kansas City Chiefs 6 pm ET
Date TBD: San Francisco 49ers time TBD

Note: dates and times are subject to change.

 

 



FanPosts do not necessarily reflect the views of the authors of Big Cat Country or SB Nation.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker