Jaguars Training Camp Schedule Announced

June 12, 2012; Jacksonville FL, USA; Jacksonville Jaguars helmets sit in a row during minicamp at Florida Blue Health & Wellness Practice Fields. Mandatory Credit: Phil Sears-US PRESSWIRE

The Jaguars have officially announced their training camp schedule for the 2012 season with eight practices open to the public. Players will report on Thursday, July 26 with the first practice beginning at 9:45 a.m. on Friday, July 27.

For a full schedule of training camp click after the jump.

Thursday, July 26 Players report
Friday, July 27 Practice at 9:45 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 2:15
Saturday, July 28 Practice at 9:45 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 2:15

Sunday, July 29 Players day off - no practice
Monday, July 30 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)
Tuesday, July 31 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)
Wednesday, August 1 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)
Thursday, August 2 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)
Friday, August 3 Practice at 9:15 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 6:30 p.m. scrimmage

Saturday, August 4 Players day off - no practice
Sunday, August 5 Practice at 3:00 p.m. --- last practice open to the public

Practices open to media only:
Monday, August 6 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)
Tuesday, August 7 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through)
Wednesday, August 8 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)
Thursday, August 9 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)
Friday, August 10 Jaguars vs. New York Giants, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 Players day off
Sunday, August 12 Practice at 3:30
Monday, August 13 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)
Tuesday, August 14 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through)
Wednesday, August 15 Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)
Thursday, August 16 Practice at 9:15 a.m. (walk-through), depart for New Orleans
Friday, August 17 Jaguars at New Orleans Saints, 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 18 Players day off
Sunday, August 19 Practice at 1:50 p.m. --- end of training camp

---

The eight practices in italics are open to the public with the exception of the morning walk-through that will be closed.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker