Jacksonville Jaguars 2013 Schedule: Jaguars 2013 schedule announced

Al Messerschmidt

The 2013 NFL schedule was released this afternoon, so we now know what order the Jaguars will be playing the teams on the schedule going forward. The team starts the season out against the Kansas City Chiefs at home and will finish up against the Indianapolis Colts on the road.

The Jaguars once again get just one primetime game in 2013, as all teams get one with the expansion of Thursday Night Football on NFL Network. On Week 14, the Jaguars will host the Houston Texans for a Thursday night game.

Below is the Jaguars full 2013 schedule:

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 8 - Kansas City Chiefs @ Jaguars - 1 p.m.
Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 15 - Jaguars @ Oakland Raiders - 4:25 p.m.
Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 22 - Jaguars @ Seattle Seahawks - 4:25 p.m.
Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 29 - Indianapolis Colts @ Jaguars - 1 p.m.
Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 6 - Jaguars @ St. Louis Rams - 1 p.m.
Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 13 - Jaguars @ Denver Broncos - 4:05 p.m.
Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 20 - San Diego Chargers @ Jaguars - 1 p.m.
Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 27 - San Francisco 49ers @ Jaguars [Wembley Stadium, London, England] - 1 p.m.
Week 9: BYE WEEK
Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 10 - Jaguars @ Tennessee Titans - 1 p.m.
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 17 - Arizona Cardinals @ Jaguars - 1 p.m.
Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 24 - Jaguars @ Houston Texans - 1 p.m.
Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 1 - Jaguars @ Cleveland Browns - 1 p.m.
Week 14: Thursday, Dec. 5 - Houston Texans @ Jaguars - 8:25 p.m.
Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 15 - Buffalo Bills @ Jaguars - 1 p.m.
Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 22 - Tennessee Titans @ Jaguars - 1 p.m.
Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 29 - Jaguars @ Indianapolis Colts - 1 p.m.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker