FanPost

Mocking The Draft/TST 7-Round LIVE Mock Jaguars War Room



This is the Jags war room for the 7-round live mock that starts today at 2 PM EST/1 PM CST with the first three rounds and concludes on Sunday with rounds 4-7 at 1 PM EST/12 PM CST.

All potential picks and trade scenarios will be discussed here while you can follow everything that happens over at TurfShowTimes and on twitter with the hashtag #SBNLiveMock.

My twitter handle is @NotoriousBRV if you simply want to follow only the Jag-related moves.

FanPosts do not necessarily reflect the views of the authors of Big Cat Country or SB Nation.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Join Big Cat Country

You must be a member of Big Cat Country to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Cat Country. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker