clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Jacksonville Jaguars Yearly Award recipients

They like us. They really like us.

There is a list of Jaguars players who have received some form of end-of-season award posted at this morning. Maurice Jones-Drew, David Garrard, Tyson Alualu, Marcedes Lewis, Montell Owens and several others are listed for some form of national accolade. The one that I'm happiest about is Gene Smith getting some love from ESPN. Here's the link.