clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Who is the 2012 offensive MVP?

New, comments

Who do you think is the 2012 offensive MVP?


It's that time of the year when we discuss awards and such, like who is the offensive player of the year, who's the league MVP and everything else. At SB Nation we did a blog-wide vote and our results are below.

MVP: Peyton Manning (I picked Manning)

Offensive Player of the Year: Adrian Peterson (I picked Peterson)

Defensive Player of the Year: J.J. Watt (I picked Watt)

Rookie of the Year: Robert Griffin III (I picked Russell Wilson)

Coach of the Year: Bruce Arians (I picked Arians)

Executive of the Year: John Elway (I picked Elway)

Comeback Player of the Year: Peyton Manning (I picked Peterson)

This week, Gillette is debating the Offensive MVP. Go here to discuss it.