clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Jaguars Announce 17 Undrafted Free Agent Signings

The Jacksonville Jaguars have officially announced the signing of 17 undrafted free agents. All 17 of these players have agreed to terms, but will not officially sign until Thursday at some point. This list does not also include undrafted rookie players who will be brought in on a "try out" basis for the three-day rookie mini-camp.

Here are the 17 undrafted players, officially:

Kendrick Adams, DE, LSU
Joe Banyard, RB, UTEP
Lee Barbiasz, OT, Colorado State
Antwon Blake, CB, UTEP
Jarrett Boykin, WR, Virginia Tech
Mike Brewster, OC, Ohio State
Ryan Davis, DE, Bethune-Cookman
Antonio Dennard, CB, Langston
Kevin Elliott, WR, Florida A&M
D.J. Hall, G, Texas State
Dontrel Johnson, CB, Murray State
Drew Nowak, DT, Michigan
Nelson Rosario, WR, UCLA
J.K. Schaffer, LB, Cincinnati
Julian Sanford, LB, Wagner
Frank Trotter, DE, Memphis
Matt Veldman, TE, North Dakota

We will try to highlight some of these undrafted free agents going forward. Well, at least the ones we can actually find information on. There are a few stand out names in the list, however.