clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jacksonville Jaguars OTA schedule, times and more

New, comments

OTA practices are not open to the public

Jacksonville Jaguars

The Jacksonville Jaguars will begin their organized team activities (OTAs) on Monday morning, with all of their rookies and veterans together finally for practice. The OTAs are not open to the public, unfortunately, but it's another chance for Gus Bradley and his coaching staff to get on the field with their players and "get better everyday."

Jaguars OTA Schedule:

Monday, May 13 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Monday, May 20 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Thursday, June 6 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.
Friday, June 7 Practice 11:25 a.m.-1:25 p.m.

As mentioned, the OTA sessions are not open to the public and the media cannot live-tweet from the practices, but the Jaguars head coach will meet with the media following each practice.

Keep reading:

Chris Banjo's 2nd chance at a 1st impression

Cult Of Personality

Jordan Rodgers motivated by going undrafted

Denard Robinson ready for "Slash" type role