clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Jaguars practice squad 2013 announced

The Jaguars have announced their 2013 practice squad.

Kevin C. Cox

The Jacksonville Jaguars have announced their practice squad for the 2013 season on Sunday afternoon. Players released from NFL teams during the cut downs are eligible for the practice squad after they clear waivers if they meet certain criteria set forth in the collective bargaining agreement.

The Jaguars have 13 of their 21 cuts on Saturday that are eligible for the practice squad.

To be eligible for the practice squad, a player cannot have served on a practice squad for two seasons prior and cannot have an accrued season unless they were active for less than nine games.

Jaguars 2013 practice squad:

OL Drew Nowak
QB Matt Scott
DE Ryan Davis
CB Marcus Burley
WR Jeremy Ebert
WR Tobais Palmer
S Steven Terrell.

More from Big Cat Country: