clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL playoff schedule 2014-2015: Times, dates, odds and more

Here's your full schedule for the 2014-2015 NFL Playoffs. Bookmark this page and refer to it as often as you need to.

Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

The Jacksonville Jaguars aren't in the 2014-2015 NFL Playoffs, but there's a full slate of games that will make for some very entertaining matchups over the next four weeks.

Bookmark this page and refer back to it as often as you need to. All times for kickoffs are in Eastern Standard Time.

For game odds, CLICK HERE.

Wild Card weekend

Saturday, January 3

NFC: No. 5 Arizona Cardinals at No. 4 Carolina Panthers (ESPN, 4:35 p.m.)

AFC: No. 6 Baltimore Ravens at No. 3 Pittsburgh Steelers (NBC, 8:15 p.m.)

Sunday, January 4

AFC: No. 5 Cincinnati Bengals at No. 4 Indianapolis Colts (CBS, 1:05 p.m.)

NFC: No. 6 Detroit Lions at No. 3 Dallas Cowboys (FOX, 4:40 p.m.)

NFL Divisional round

Saturday, January 10

AFC: Baltimore/Cincinnati/Pittsburgh/Indianapolis at No. 1 New England Patriots (NBC, 4:35 p.m.)

NFC: Detroit/Arizona/Carolina at No. 1 Seattle Seahawks (FOX, 8:15 p.m.)

Sunday, January 11

NFC: Dallas/Carolina/Arizona at No. 2 Green Bay Packers (FOX, 1:05 p.m.)

AFC: Cincinnati/Pittsburgh/Indianapolis at No. 2 Denver Broncos (CBS, 4:40 p.m.)

Championship round

Sunday, January 18

NFC: FOX, 3:05 p.m.

AFC: CBS, 6:40 p.m.