clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Official 2015 NFL Draft order: Jaguars pick 3rd

With Super Bowl XLIX in the books, we now have the NFL Draft order.

Glenn Andrews-USA TODAY Sports

With the New England Patriots beating the Seattle Seahawks in one of the best overall Super Bowls I can remember, this means that the NFL Draft order for 2015 has now been officially set and all the worthless mock drafts can commence with all the guess work.

The Jacksonville Jaguars pick third overall in the first round, but the Patriots tied up the 32nd overall pick. Below is the official order for the 2015 NFL Draft.

1. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

2. Tennessee Titans

3. Jacksonville Jaguars

4. Oakland Raiders

5. Washington

6. New York Jets

7. Chicago Bears

8. Atlanta Falcons

9. New York Giants

10. St. Louis Rams

11. Minnesota Vikings

12. Cleveland Browns

13. New Orleans Saints

14. Miami Dolphins

15. San Francisco 49ers

16. Houston Texans

17. San Diego Chargers

18. Kansas City Chiefs

19. Cleveland Browns (from Buffalo Bills)

20. Philadelphia Eagles

21. Cincinnati Bengals

22. Pittsburgh Steelers

23. Detroit Lions

24. Arizona Cardinals

25. Carolina Panthers

26. Baltimore Ravens

27. Dallas Cowboys

28. Denver Broncos

29. Indianapolis Colts

30. Green Bay Packers

31. Seattle Seahawks

32. New England Patriots