clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the 2015 NFL Draft: Schedule, dates, times, and TV broadcasts

How to watch the next two rounds of the 2015 NFL Draft, what channel, who can stream, and what time it starts.

Dennis Wierzbicki-USA TODAY Sports

The first round of the 2015 NFL Draft has come and gone and the Jacksonville Jaguars drafted Dante Fowler with the No. 3 overall pick, giving their edge rush a boost. Who will they get with the rest of their selections?

Here is a full list of the Jaguars draft picks.

SB Nation 2015 NFL Draft Guide

The full NFL Draft order can be found here.

Here is the full list of the rest of the things going on in the 2015 NFL Draft, including the coverage and how you can watch it.

Rounds Two and Three - Friday, May 1st

7:00 PM Eastern

The second and third round of the 2015 NFL Draft takes place on Friday evening, but it starts and hour earlier than the first round does, at 7 p.m. ET and once again will be shown on both ESPN and NFL Network. It should move much faster than the first round, but there is also an afternoon full of coverage if you decided to take the day off and just want to watch draft coverage all day.

Here's the schedule:


2:30 PM to 3:30 - NFL Insiders
3:30 to 4:30 -  NFL Live

Friday's draft coverage will be televised on ESPN2.

NFL Network

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM - Path to the Draft
1:00 PM to 7:00 PM - NFL Draft Kickoff

Rounds Four through Seven - Saturday, May 2nd

Noon Eastern

The final four rounds of the NFL Draft take place on Saturday, beginning at noon. These picks will tend to move pretty fast, but there is still plenty of coverage of each of the picks from both ESPN and NFL Network. You can get the day started earlier with a refresher on NFL Network, who's coverage begins at 9 a.m. ET.

NFL Network

9:00 AM to 12 noon - Path to the Draft

Players Attending Draft

The NFL has extended invitations to numerous players to attend the draft in Chicago, and 28 players accepted. Here's the list of players who will be in attendance, as announced by

RB Melvin Gordon, Wisconsin
RB Todd Gurley, Georgia
WR DeVante Parker, Louisville
WR Breshad Perriman, Central Florida
WR Devin Smith, Ohio State
WR Jaelen Strong, Arizona State
WR Kevin White, West Virginia
OL La'el Collins, LSU
OL Cameron Erving, Florida State
OL D.J. Humphries, Florida
OL Cedric Ogbuehi, Texas A&M
OL Andrus Peat, Stanford
OL Brandon Scherff, Iowa
OL Donovan Smith, Penn State
OL Laken Tomlinson, Duke
S Landon Collins, Alabama
CB Kevin Johnson, Wake Forest
CB Byron Jones, Connecticut
CB Trae Waynes, Michigan State
LB Benardrick McKinney
LB/DE Vic Beasley, Clemson
LB/DE Alvin "Bud" Dupree, Kentucky
LB/DE Dante Fowler, Jr., Florida
LB/DE Randy Gregory, Nebraska
LB/DE Shane Ray, Missouri
DL Arik Armstead, Oregon
DL Danny Shelton, Washington
DL Leonard Williams, USC