clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jaguars OTA schedule: Practices not open to public

New, comments

The Jaguars will begin organized team activities on May 26th, but you can't go unless you're a member of the media.

Phil Sears-USA TODAY Sports

The Jacksonville Jaguars will begin organized team activities next Tuesday, May 26th at the Florida Blue Health & Wellness Practice Fields adjacent to EverBank Field.

The practice sessions will be open to the media, but not open to the public.

OTA schedule

Tuesday, May 26 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Wednesday, May 27 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Thursday, May 28 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Monday, June 1 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Tuesday, June 2 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Thursday, June 4 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Monday, June 8 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Tuesday, June 9 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Thursday, June 11 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.
Friday, June 12 Practice 9:35 a.m.-11:35 a.m.

Interviews with players and head coach Gus Bradley will be conducted after practice, so look for the Jaguars website to likely carry post-practice press conferences.