clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jacksonville Jaguars 2015 training camp dates announced

The Jaguars will begin their 2015 training camp on Thursday, July 30th.

Phil Sears-USA TODAY Sports

The Jacksonville Jaguars have (finally) announced when their 2015 training camp will begin and which dates are open to the public.

Training camp begins on Thursday, July 30th with all players reporting and going through orientation. The first practices are Friday, July 31st, but that's only open to season ticket holders.

PRACTICE SCHEDULE: The schedule throughout training camp is subject to change, but currently is as follows:

Monday, July 27: Rookies, Quarterbacks, First-Year players report (media availability TBA)

Thursday, July 30: Players report (media availability TBA)

Friday, July 31: Practice at 9:55 a.m. (open to season ticket members only)

Saturday, August 1: Practice at 9:55 a.m.

Sunday, August 2: Practice at 9:55 a.m.

Monday, August 3: Practice at 6:00 p.m. (Mandarin High School)

Tuesday, August 4: Players day off – no practice

Wednesday, August 5: Practice at 9:55 a.m. (first day of full pads)

Thursday, August 6: Practice at 9:55 a.m.

Friday, August 7: Practice at 9:55 a.m.

Saturday, August 8: Scrimmage in stadium at 6:15 p.m.

Sunday, August 9: Players day off – no practice

Monday, August 10: Practice at 9:55 a.m.

Tuesday, August 11: Practice at 9:55 a.m.

Wednesday, August 12: Practice at 9:55 a.m.

If the scrimmage is anything like years past, it will have a live-stream on the Jacksonville Jaguars website.

There is no admission charge for training camp, and free parking will be available in the parking lots surrounding the stadium. Fans must register at jaguars.com and show a proof of RSVP at the gate before entering.

Fans interested in attending can register at: www.jaguars.com/trainingcampevents