clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Here's how to follow the Jaguars 2016 draft class on Twitter

Get to know all of the newest residents of Duval by giving them a follow.

The Jacksonville Jaguars rookie minicamp is in the books and OTA practices are less than two weeks away, which means a lot of new faces at EverBank Field and on the practice fields.

Below is a list of every Jaguars pick in the 2016 NFL Draft and some undrafted free agents along with a link to their Twitter account. Go ahead and give them all a follow. Show them some love and help them get comfortable in their new city.

2016 draft picks

Jalen Ramsey - @jalenramsey

Myles Jack - @mylesjack

Yannick Ngakoue - @yan_d1prospect

Sheldon Day - @sheldonday_91

Tyrone Holmes - @tyrone_holmes_

Brandon Allen - @brandon_allen10

Jonathan Woodard - @woodro_96

Undrafted free agents

Briean Boddy-Calhoun - @darthboca

Braedon Bowman - @braedonbowman10

Rashod Hill - @rashodhill

Mike Hilton - @mikehilton_38

Jamal Robinson - @jamalrobinson_4

Pearce Slater - @peezayee

Jarrod Wilson - @jwilson330

Did I miss any? Add them in the comments and I'll add them to the article above.