clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jaguars 2016 OTA practices not open to public

New, comments

Here's the OTA practice schedule for the Jaguars for the 2016 offseason.

Reinhold Matay-USA TODAY Sports

The Jaguars’ organized team activities are scheduled to begin next Monday, May 23rd on the Florida Blue Health & Wellness Fields adjacent to EverBank Field. The OTA practice sessions will be open to credentialed media, but not the public. Last year's OTA practices weren't open to the public either.

2016 OTA schedule

OTA No. 1: Monday, May 23

OTA No. 2: Tuesday, May 24

OTA No. 3: Thursday, May 26

OTA No. 4: Tuesday, May 31

OTA No. 5: Thursday, June 2

OTA No. 6: Friday, June 3

OTA No. 7: Monday, June 6

OTA No. 8: Tuesday, June 7

OTA No. 9: Thursday, June 9

OTA No. 10: Friday, June 10

We'll be running live blogs throughout OTA practices. Even though the practices are only open to media, interviews with players and head coach Gus Bradley will be conducted after practice. Look for the Jaguars website to likely carry post-practice press conferences.