clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL playoffs 2017: Bracket, schedule, scores, and more

New York Giants v Washington Redskins Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images

The Jacksonville Jaguars aren’t going to the playoffs this year, but there’s still quite a bit to keep us entertained over the next four weeks leading up to Super Bowl 51.

Here’s everything you need to know about when and where you can watch each playoff matchup. Enjoy!

Wild Card Round

Saturday, Jan. 7

GAME 1: Houston Texans vs. Oakland Raiders, 4:35 p.m., ABC

GAME 2: Seattle Seahawks vs. Detroit Lions, 8:15 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Jan. 8

GAME 3: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Miami Dolphins, 1:05 p.m., CBS

GAME 4: Green Bay Packers vs. New York Giants, 4:40 p.m., FOX

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 14

GAME 5: Atlanta Falcons vs. Seattle/Green Bay/New York, 4:35 p.m., FOX

GAME 6: New England Patriots vs. Houston/Oakland/Miami, 8:15 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Jan. 15

GAME 7: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Pittsburgh/Houston/Oakland, 1:05 p.m., NBC

GAME 8: Dallas Cowboys vs. Green Bay/New York/Detroit, 4:40 p.m., FOX

Championship Round

Sunday, Jan. 22

NFC Championship, 3:05 p.m., FOX

AFC Championship, 6:40 p.m., CBS

Super Bowl 51

Sunday, Feb. 5

AFC champion vs. NFC champion, 6:30 p.m., FOX