clock menu more-arrow no yes

2019 Jacksonville Jaguars training camp full schedule

New, 2 comments
NFL: Jacksonville Jaguars-Minicamp Reinhold Matay-USA TODAY Sports

The Jacksonville Jaguars today announced the team’s 2019 training camp dates.

Rookie, first-year players and the team’s quarterbacks are scheduled to report on Monday, July 22, followed by the remaining veterans on Wednesday, July 24.

The Jaguars’ first on-field training camp practice is slated for Thursday, July 25.

Sunday’s practice on July 28 will be the team’s first in full pads.

2019 training camp dates

Thursday, July 25: 8:45am - 11:40am

Friday, July 26: 8:45am - 11:40am

Saturday, July 27: 8:45am - 11:40am

Sunday, July 28: 8:45am - 11:40am

Monday, July 29: Players off

Tuesday, July 30: 8:45am - 11:40am

Wednesday, July 31: 8:45am - 11:40am

Thursday, August 1: 8:45am - 11:40am

Friday, August 2: 8:45am - 11:40am

Saturday, August 3: Players off

Sunday, August 4: 8:45am - 11:40am

Monday, August 5: 1:00pm - 3:45pm (Joint practice with Baltimore Ravens)

Tuesday, August 6: 1:00pm - 3:45pm (Joint practice with Baltimore Ravens)

Wednesday, August 7: Closed practice — no media availability

Thursday, August 8: Preseason Week 1 at Baltimore Ravens at 7:30pm

Friday, August 9: Closed practice — no media availability

Saturday, August 10: 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Sunday, August 11: 8:45am - 11:40am

Monday, August 12: 8:45am - 11:40am

Tuesday, August 13: 8:45am - 11:40am

Wednesday, August 14: Closed practice — no media availability

Thursday, August 15: Preseason Week 2 vs. Philadelphia Eagles at 7:30pm

Friday, August 16: Closed practice — no media availability

Saturday, August 17: 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Sunday, August 18: 12:00pm - 2:35pm

Monday, August 19: 12:00pm - 2:35pm

Tuesday, August 20: 12:00pm - 1:35pm

Wednesday, August 21: Travel Day

Thursday, August 22: Preseason Week 3 Miami Dolphins at 7:30pm

Friday, August 23: No practice

Saturday, August 24: Closed practice — no media availability

Sunday, August 25: 12:00pm - 2:35pm

Monday, August 26: 12:00pm - 1:35pm

Tuesday, August 27: 10:30am - 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 28: Closed practice — no media availability

Thursday, August 29: Preseason Week 4 vs. Atlanta Falcons at 7:30pm

Friday, August 30: Closed practice — no media availability

Saturday, August 31: Rosters reduced to 53 players by 4:00pm EST